HOW TO GET FREE MONEY ON BLACK FRIDAY.

On Black Friday I went to three stores. The first store i went to wasn’t as bad i thought it was going to be. This store is Kmart. A lady decided to get in front of me in line. I didn’t like this so i kicked her really hard. I got kicked out. The second store i went to was a lot worse. This was Walmart. Walmart had a million people in it and i had to push people out of my way. The third store i went was very empty because i got there late. I didn’t get what i wanted so i threw a book at the cashier. This was at Hastings. I went home after this.

Leave a Reply

